Innovation Projects

We love teaching innovation methods during our trainings. However, we also really enjoy jumping aboard with you to apply those methods in the context of your company's projects. We support you in the development of new products, services and business models.

 
Innovation Consulting

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE, Product and Service development

With SHIFT11 we have established a specialized taskforce for product and service development. Together with you we build prototypes for an outstanding customer experience, customer-centered products and (digital) services.

exploration-to-pilot taskforce
for lean product & service development

That was really great and I am excited about all the ideas we will bring to life now!
— Markus Müller, CEO edustore.at
 
Innovation Workshops

EVENTS, Workshops, Hackathons

Innovation days, future workshops, strategy retreats, planning meetings, team buildings - you name it: 

A workshop might just be the right format to achieve creative results quickly at many occasions. To make sure you get quality output, consider involving external methodological know-how and moderation to prepare and deliver an effective workshop.

 
 
Innovation Keynotes

Inspiration, KEYNOTES & TALKS

We are being booked regularily to speak at corporate events, conferences or academic courses and bring in inspiration around topics like product and service development, creativity, entrepreneurship & intrapreneurship, future & trends, innovation & organizational culture and more.

 
Innovative team, great network.
— Julia Lochmann-Kiss, Project Lead Österr. Post AG

Innovationsprojekte

Wir lieben es, im Training Methodenwissen zu vermitteln. Genauso gern arbeiten wir damit gleich gemeinsam mit euch an euren Projekten und stehen für die Produkt- und Serviceentwicklung als Projektmanager, Workshop-Coaches oder als Vortragende/Speaker zur Verfügung.

Das war echt große Klasse, ich bin ganz euphorisch, was wir jetzt alles anpacken werden!
— Markus Müller, CEO edustore.at
 
Innovation Consulting

Produkt- und Service-entwicklung

Über unsere umsetzungsorientierte Specialist-Taskforce SHIFT11 führen wir mit dir Produkt- und Serviceentwicklungsprojekte durch - the lean way. Durch exploratives, schlankes Prototyping reduzieren wir das Risiko beim Management deines Innovationsvorhabens.

exploration-to-pilot taskforce
for lean product & service development

Solltest du nur stellenweise Unterstützung im Produktentiwcklungszyklus benötigen (z.B. Customer Insights generieren, Prototypen entwickeln, Testen mit Kunden, ...), bringen wir das entsprechende Know-How modular ein.

 
Innovation Workshops

EVENTS, Workshops, Hackathons

Innovationstage, Zukunftsworkshops, Strategiemeetings, Planungstreffen, Teambuildings - you name it: 

Bei vielen Anlässen und Aufgabenstellungen ist ein Workshop das richtige Format, um kurzfristig kreative Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Um das zu gewährleisten, verlässt du dich bei der Vorbereitung und Moderation am besten auf methodische Unterstützung externer Profis.

 
 
Innovation Keynotes

Inspiration, KEYNOTES & VORTRÄGE

Wir werden regelmäßig gebucht, um Firmenevents, Konferenzen oder Lehrgänge mit Inspiration anzureichern, zu Themen wie Produkt- und Serviceentwicklung, Kreativität, Entrepreneurship & Intrapreneurship, Zukunft & Trends, Innovation & Organisationskultur und mehr. 

 
Innovatives Team, großartiges Netzwerk.
— Julia Lochmann-Kiss, Project Lead Österr. Post AG