How we roll

Get-it-done content:
ShiftYard® training concepts reflect topicality, quality & applicability of the delivered contents.

 
Innovation Training

CAREFULLY THOUGHT OUT CONCEPTS & CUTTING EDGE CONTENT

No one is better suited to convey the training content than our expert trainers, who work in their respective speciality every day. Yet, the underlying didactic concepts and the individual adaptation to your needs are carefully thought out by the ShiftYard core team.

Part of this - as an example - is the principle of interactivity and the direct application of the provided methods: No input must last longer than 30 minutes before the group goes back to practising.


On the shoulders of giants

The provided innovation tools and methods are based on the state-of-the-art of the world's most important innovation hubs. Giants of the Silicon Valley, the pragmatism of disruptive start-ups and the scientific background of academic innovation centers (like the Standford Institute of Design) all serve as inspiration for the constant adaptation of our contents.

Innovation Methods

Innovationstraining

Individual adaptation and TRANSFER

While preparing your inhouse-training we together define suitable use cases in the context of your organization. This ensures that the content is as relevant to the participants as possible.

We also make sure to take appropriate measures that foster the knowledge transfer from the training environment to your team's everyday challenge at the workplace (e.g. video calls with the trainer as a follow-up to each training).

How we roll

ShiftYard® ist eine Agentur für Innovation Skills und bietet zahlreiche Inhouse Trainingsformate und -programme zur Aus- und Weiterbildung von MitarbeiterInnen. Die ShiftYard GmbH wurde 2014 gegründet und ist im im Wiener Kreativbezirk Neubau angesiedelt. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Unternehmen, Institutionen, Start-up Inkubatoren und Universitäten.

Get-it-done content:
ShiftYard® Trainingskonzepte stehen für Aktualität, Qualität & Anwendbarkeit der vermittelten Inhalte.

 
Innovation Training

FUNDIERTE TRAININGSKONZEPTE & CUTTING EDGE CONTENT

Während die Durchführung und die aktuellen Inhalte auf dem Wissen und der praktischen Erfahrung unserer TrainerInnen basiert, wird das didaktische Trainingskonzept, die kundenspezifische Individualisierung sowie Materialien etc. immer vom ShiftYard-Kernteam nach unseren Grundsätzen entwickelt.

Dazu gehört beispielsweise der Grundsatz der Interaktivität und das direkte Anwenden im Training: Kein Input-Block darf länger als 30 Minuten dauern, bevor die Gruppe wieder an einer Übung arbeitet.


AUF DEN SCHULTERN VON GIGANTEN

Die vorgestellten Innovationsmethoden basieren auf dem State-of-the Art der Innovation Hubs dieser Welt. Die Giganten des Silicon Valley, der Pragmatismus disruptiver Start-ups und der wissenschaftliche Background universitärer Innovationszentren (z.B. Stanford Institute of Design) dienen dabei als Inspiration.

Innovation Methods

Innovationstraining

INDIVIDUALISIERUNG UND TRANSFER

In der Vorbereitung eures Inhouse-Trainings definieren wir gemeinsam passende Use Cases aus eurem Unternehmenskontext, anhand derer wir die Inhalte für die TeilnehmerInnen so relevant wie irgend möglich gestalten.

Gemeinsam mit anderen Maßnahmen (z.B. Video-Call mit den TrainerInnen als Follow-up zu jedem Training) wird der Transfer der Trainingsinhalte in den Unternehmensalltag gefördert.